blogger · Fashion blog · fashionblogger · Photograph · photography

She is the love of my life 

42/365
Never leave ’till tomorrow which you can do today.
It takes hours and so much try for me to wake up and start living the day!

I’m glad I wake up from my seasonal coma haha today it was a very productive day at last! I went to visit my grandmother, and do some shopping. God how i love that woman ! all the things she has taught me , every time we talk i get full of wisdom .
we spend some time with her so i decided to take some pictures , although she is very stubborn and does not allow photographing ! anyway i achieves a few nice photos of her. .

She is the light of my life! I hope she will be with my in my wedding! I want to give you my years so she could live 91 more! Love my nana.

DSC_0025_1

Nunca dejes para mañana lo que puedes hacer hoy .
Se necesitan horas y mucho esfuerzo de mi parte, para tratar de despertar y empezar a vivir el día!

Estoy contenta que me levante de mi coma estacional jaja hoy si que fue un dia muy productivo al fin! fui a visitar a mi bisabuela, dios como amo a esa mujer! todas las cosas que ella me ha enseñado, cada vez que hablamos me lleno de sabiduria.
aproveche el tiempo con ella para tomarle algunas fotos, aunque es muy necia y no se deja fotografiar! creo que logre unas cuantas tomas lindas de ella.

Ella es la luz de mi vida ! Espero que este conmigo el dia de mi boda ! Quiero darle mis años para que viva 91 años más. Te quiero nana!

DSC_0001

One thought on “She is the love of my life 

please leavea comment / Dejame tus comentarios

